Skip to Main Content

Reading Gives You Goosebumps: Spin-Offs

A comprehensive guide of the popular Goosebumps book series by R.L. Stine.

Tales to Give you Goosebumps (1994-1997)

A special edition anthology series of Goosebumps.

Goosebumps Monster Edition (1995-2003)

Collected reprints of some of the most popular stories from the original run!

Goosebumps Presents (1996-1998)

Books based off the television series screenplay adaptions. 

Goosebumps 2000 (1997-2000)

The second series of Goosebump books

Give Yourself Goosebumps (1995-2000)

A "Choose Your Own Adventure" type series of books that started during the original run of Goosebumps.

Give Yourself Goosebumps Special Editions (1998-1999)

A second series of "Choose Your Own Adventure" type stories that began with the Goosebump 2000 series.

You're in for a scare!

Goosebumps Triple Headers (1997-1998)

Another anthology series that came out during the original run of Goosebumps

Goosebumps Gold (2001)

Goosebumps Gold was a children's horror novella series, created by R.L. Stine, which was never released, because Stine's contract with Scholastic expired at the time Goosebumps Gold was to be released. In this series, Stine intended to write a sequel to The Haunted Mask II (The Haunted Mask Lives!), a sequel to Welcome to Dead House (Happy Holidays from Dead House) and a sequel to Slappy's Nightmare (Slappy New Year).

Goosebumps Graphix (2006-2015)

A graphic novel series written based on books from the original Goosebumps series.

Goosebumps Graphics (2018-Current)

Goosebumps HorrorLand (2008-2011)

A series revolving around the HorrorLand amusement park introduced in the main series, also featuring some familar faces!

Goosebumps Hall of Horrors (2011-2012)

A spin-off series of the Goosebump: HorrorLand series.

Goosebumps Most Wanted (2012-2016)

Featuring some of the most infamous and most wanted monsters from Goosebumps!

Goosebumps SlappyWorld (2017-Present)

A series of books from the stories from Slappy!