Skip to Main Content

Reading Gives You Goosebumps: Main Series

A comprehensive guide of the popular Goosebumps book series by R.L. Stine.

Goosebumps (1992-1997)

The original line of Goosebump books, although they are numbered each book is self contained and a stand alone series, unless otherwise noted with a roman numerial after the title (Like the Monster Blood or Dummy series with recurring characters)