Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Reading Chronology: Erin Hunter: Warriors

The reading chronology of the popular author Erin Hunter and her series Bravelands, Seekers, Survivors & Warriors.

0 - Dawn of the Clans (Prequel)

1 - The Prophecy Begins

2 - The New Prophecy

3 - The Power of Three

4 - Omen of the Stars

5 - A Vision of Shadows

6 - The Broken Code

Super Editions (Stand-Alone)